FR 1824-123.jpg

Miroslav Valenta

CARITAS BIH

Project manager

m.valenta@caritas.ba

FR 1824-118.jpg

Ivona Vidackovic

CARITAS BIH

Fin. & Admin Manager

i.vidackovic@caritas.ba

joana.png

Joana Luka

CARITAS ALBANIA

Local coordinator

j.luka@caritasalbania.org

DSC_0289_edited.jpg

Konstantin Ivanov

CARITAS BULGARIA

Local coordinator

k.ivanov@caritas.bg

FR 1824-114.jpg

Stamatis Vlachos

CARITAS GREECE

Local coordinator

svlachos@caritas.gr

FR 1824-100a.jpg

Daniele Bombardi

CARITAS ITALY

Local coordinator

danielebombardi@gmail.com

DSC_0255.jpg

Nikolin Sopi

CARITAS KOSOVO

Local coordinator

nikolinsopi.97@gmail.com

FR 1824-105.jpg

Lidija Vulevic

CARITAS MONTENEGRO

Local coordinator

vulevic.lidija@t-com.me

FR 1824-110.jpg

Maja Vuksanovic

CARITAS MONTENEGRO

PR officer

maja.vuksanovic@live.com

FR 1824-95.jpg

Viktor Cvetkovic

CARITAS SERBIA

Local coordinator

viktorc@caritas-beograd.org.rs

119088592_105951611252837_22512246551055